Follow this link to go to the text only version of nasa.gov
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Follow this link to skip to the main content

+ Contact NASA
    
ABOUT NASA NEWS AND EVENTS MULTIMEDIA MISSIONS MY NASA WORK FOR NASA


+ NASA Home
+ NASA HQ
+ INSIDE HQ

 

HQ EXCHANGE COUNCIL HOME
PHOTO GALLERY
MEMBERS
STORE
VENDORS
TEAM SPONSORSHIP
ACTIVITIES BOOKMARK
Volunteer Opportunities

HQ EXCHANGE COUNCIL BANNER COLLAGE
 
  MEMBERS

The Exchange Council is looking for a few good volunteers:
People are needed to help out at Exchange Council events as Activity Helpers. You won't have to do any of the hard stuff like planning, reserving rooms, or advertising. But you can chat with people you know (and get to know people you don't) when handing out coffee and donuts or at other events. This is not a membership on the council, so you decide what events you want to help with. For more information contact, Jeanie Hall at 358-1461 or at Jeanie.M.Hall-1@nasa.gov.

Member Phone Email
Betsy Edwards
(President)
358-4639 betsy.edwards@nasa.gov
Paul Brundage 358-0481 paul.d.brundage@nasa.gov
Tanye Coleman 358-1031 tcoleman@nasa.gov
Tekla Colón 358-2583 Tekla.M.Szelong@nasa.gov
Laverne Drayton
(Vendor Manager)
358-1909 laverne.drayton@nasa.gov
Jeanie Hall
(Secretary/Web Manager)
358-1461 jeanie.m.hall-1@nasa.gov
Denise Holley 358-2566 denise.holley-1@nasa.gov
Darwina Marks
(Treasurer)
358-0989 darwina.g.marks@nasa.gov
Kevin Ortegel 358-1486 kevin.j.ortegel@nasa.gov
Lori Parker
(Co-Store Ops Manager)
358-1351 lori.parker-1@nasa.gov
Debbie Randall 358-1173 Debra.L.Randall@nasa.gov
Elaine Slaugh
(Asst Treasurer)

358-7330

elaine.m.slaugh@nasa.gov
Donna Woods
(Co-Store Ops Manager)
358.2556 Donna.Woods@nasa.gov



+ USA.gov - The U.S. government's official web portal.
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
+ The President's Management Agenda
+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices
+ Inspector General Hotline
+ Equal Employment Opportunity Data Posted Pursuant
to the No Fear Act

+ Information-Dissemination Priorities and Inventories
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
NASA Official: Betsy Edwards
+ Site Curator
+ Contact NASA HQ