Mission Directorate, Headquarters and Center Contacts for NASA’s 2012 George M. Low Awards

 

Location

Name/Address

E-mail address

Phone No.

FAX No.

Cell/Other

 

HQ

 

 

 

 

HQ

 

 

 

 

 

HQ

 

 

 

 

 

HQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Kabiri

Director, George M. Low Program

NASA Headquarters, Rm. 5U11

Washington, DC 20546-0001

 

Annette Abiera Kempisty

Integration and Management Lead

NASA Headquarters, Rm. 6H23

Aeronautics Research MD

Washington, DC 20546-0001

 

Theresa Maxwell

Senior Engineer

NASA Headquarters, Rm. 7A42

Human Exploration  MD

Washington, DC  20546-0001

 

David Schurr

Dep. Director, Joint Agency Satellite Division

NASA Headquarters, Room 3N17

Science MD

Washington, DC  20546

 

kelly.kabiri@nasa.gov

 

 

 

 

Annette.a.kempisty@nasa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

theresa.maxwell@nasa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

david.schurr@nasa.gov

 

(202) 358-0590

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-2197

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-3747

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-4489

 

(202) 358-2779

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-2885

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 358-4118

 

(202) 603-6918

 

 

 

 

(202) 527-4827

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 258-3863

 

 

 

 

 

(202) 360-5315

ARC

Anthony Gross

Exploration Technology Directorate

Ames Research Center

Mail Stop 233A-1

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

anthony.r.gross@nasa.gov

(650) 604-2727

 

(650) 906-9441

DFRC

Kimberly Ennix-Sandhu

AST, Tech. Management

Dryden Flight Research Center

4800:2603, P.O. Box 273

Edwards, CA  93523-0273

Kimberly.ennix-sandhu@nasa.gov

(661) 276-2479

 

 

GRC

Amy Bower

Deputy Chief, Safety & Health Div.

21000 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH 44135

Amy.l.bower@nasa.gov

(216) 433-5442

 

(216) 701-0200

GSFC

Dr. James C. Tilton

Computer Engineer

Mail Code 606.3 Computational & Informational Sciences and Technology Office

Greenbelt, MD 20771-0001

james.c.tilton@nasa.gov

(301) 286-9510

(301) 286-1776

(240) 565-5431

JPL

Cynthia Chinn

Executive Staff  Specialist

MS 301-460

4800 Oak Grove Dr.

Pasadena, CA  91109

 

Cynthia.k.chinn@nasa.gov

 

 

 

(818) 354-6609

 

 

 

 

 

 

(818) 636-6704

JSC

Clarence L. Ross

Deputy Division Chief

JSC/NT/S&MA Quality and Flight Equipment Division

2101 NASA Pkway, Mail: NT111 Houston, TX, 77058

 

Karen S. Nett

GML POC at Center Level

 

Clarence.l.ross@nasa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

karen.s.nett@nasa.gov

(281) 244-5095

 

 

 

 

 

 

(281) 283-0523

(281) 483-9677

(281) 687-3461

KSC

Rey N. Diaz, Ph.D.

Deputy Chief, KSC Integration Office

Code AA-12

Kennedy Space Ctr., FL  32899

 

Donna Lozaw

KSC POC at Center Level

rey.n.diaz@nasa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Donna.m.lozaw@nasa.gov

(321) 867-1461

 

 

 

 

 

(321) 867-3311

(321) 867-4119

 (321) 213-1275

 

 

 

 

 

(321) 298-7602

LaRC

Jennings Cherry

Management and Program Analyst

Dept. A1 Mail Stop 380 1232A:214

Hampton, VA  23681-2199

jennings.b.cherry@nasa.gov

 (757)864-2465

(757) 864-8894

(757) 846-5874

MSFC

Steve Wofford

Business Manager

Mail Code:QD03

Marshall Space Flight Center, AL 35812-0001

Steven.j.wofford@nasa.gov

(256) 544-7470

(256) 544-5799

(256) 653-5090

 

SSC

Ralph Gonzalez

AST, Quality Engineer

QA00 Bldg 1100, Rm. 303F

Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

ralph.m.gonzalez@nasa.gov

 

(228) 688-2101

 

(228) 688-3701

(228) 263-6076

Revised August 21, 2012