Office of Safety and Mission Assurance Organization Chart: Text Only

Chief: Mr. Terrence W. Wilcutt, Joyce Minor  (Executive Assistant)

Deputy: Harold M. Bell, Joyce Minor  (Executive Assistant)

Senior Safety and Mission Assurance Manager: Patrick Martin

Mission Support Division (MSD) Deirdre Healey, Erin L. Welshans (Secretary)

Safety and Assurance Requirements Division (SARD) Dr Frank Groen, Dianne Purvis (Secretary)

NASA Safety Center (NSC) [Cleveland OH] Alan H. Phillips

NASA Engineering and Safety Center's (NESC), Timmy R. Wilson

NASA Independent Verification & Validation Facility (IV&V) [Fairmont WV] Greg Blaney

Resources Management Office Paul Mexcur


NASA Center SMA Directors

The NASA Centers & SMA Leadership Phone/Email list [NASA.GOV Only]

Return to NASA OSMA Home Page

NASA Privacy Statement, Disclaimer, and Accessibility Certification

This page was last updated on September 8, 2014
Responsible NASA official: Mr Terrence W. Wilcutt
Curator: Bill Loewy / Safety and Assurance Requirements Division