Follow this link to go to the text only version of nasa.gov
Follow this link to skip to the main content
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

+ Low Bandwidth
+ Contact NASA
 Go
+ NASA HOME
 + HEADQUARTERS HOME
 + STRATEGIC INFRASTRUCTURE HOME
Facilities and Real Estate Division


DIRECTIVES AND REQUIREMENTS
NPD 7330.1H: Approval Authorities for Facilities Projects
NPD 8800.14E Policy for Real Estate Management
NPR 8800.15C: Real Estate Management Program Implementation Manual
NPD 8820.2C: Design and Construction of Facilities
NPR 8820.2F: Facility Project Requirements (FPR)
NPD 8831.1E Maintenance and Operations of Institutional and Program Facilities and Related Equipment
NPR 8831.2E Facilities Maintenance and Operations Management
NPD 8810.2 Master Planning for Real Property
NPR 8810.1 Master Planning Procedural Requirements



Mailing Address:

NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546-0001
Voice: 202-358-1090
Fax: 202-358-2861


Facilities and Real Estate Division
Scott Robinson, Director
202-358-1414
Scott.E.Robinson@nasa.gov
Rebecca L. Dugas, Administrative Specialist
202-358-5118
Rebecca.l.dugas@nasa.gov
Minyon Jackson
202-358-2248
minyon.jackson-1@nasa.gov


Facilities Engineering Branch
Jennifer Groman, Chief
202-358-0455
jennifer.a.groman@nasa.gov
Peter Aitcheson
202-358-0971
Peter.C.Aitcheson@nasa.gov
Ed Carlos
202-358-4631
Edison.B.Carlo@nasa.gov
Ron Dilustro
202-358-1129
Ronald.P.Dilustro@nasa.gov
George Madzsar
202-358-7326
george.madzssar-1@nasa.gov
Eugene A. Mszar
202-358-2292
Eugene.A.Mszar@nasa.gov
Harriet Ross, AIA, AICP
202-358-1133
Harriet.Ross@nasa.gov
Wayne Thalasinos, CEM
202-358-3811
wayne.b.thalasinos@nasa.gov


Real Estate Branch
Patricia Jones, Chief
202-358-1298
Patricia.l.jones@nasa.gov
Ted Biess
202-358-2272
Theodore.Biess-1@nasa.gov
Bill Brodt
202-358-1117
wbrodt@nasa.gov
Joe Flores
202-358-0994
Jose.Flores-1@nasa.gov
Garland Gray
202-358-2312
Garland.C.Gray@nasa.gov
Wei-Yen Hu
202-358-1015
Wei-Yen.Hu-1@nasa.gov
Kristy Thompson
202-358-3253
kristy.j.thompson@nasa.gov
Kim Toufectis
202-358-0880
Kim.W.Toufectis@nasa.gov


Organization
Staff Directory
Division Documents
Design and Construction
Operations and Maintenance
Master Planning
Real Estate Management
Strategic Capabilities
Energy
Facility Management Systems
Real Property Management System (RPM)
Aerospace Technical Facility Inventory
SPECSINTACT(unified construction specifications)
Other Links
ECIC/OMFIT
NASA Institutional GIS
NASA Sustainable Facilities
2013 Climate Change Workshop
Director
 

CONTACT US:
General Inquiries:
202-358-1090


FirstGov - Your First Click to the US Government
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ NASA Budget Request
+ The President's Management Agenda
+ NASA Privacy Statement, Disclaimer & Accessibility Certification
Click to visit the NASA Homepage
NASA Official: William Brodt
+ Contact NASA