Follow this link to go to the text only version of nasa.gov
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Follow this link to skip to the main content

+ Contact NASA
    
ABOUT NASA LATEST NEWS MULTIMEDIA MISSIONS MyNASA WORK FOR NASA

+ HQ Home
NASA OMBUDS
OMBUDS HOME
STANDARDS OF PRACTICE
HISTORY / DESCRIPTION
FAQ
SCENARIOS
DISPUTE RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
LINKS


NASA OMBUDS OFFICE
CONTACT US

Please make all attempts to talk with an Ombuds via phone or in person. Discussions via e-mail are not secure and confidentiality cannot be assured. If there is something you wish to discuss, please call the numbers below to talk with an Ombuds or to set up a future appointment to talk.

NASA Center Ombuds

Center Ombuds Phone Email Address
AFRC Johnson, Christopher 661.276.3605 christopher.j.johnson-1@nasa.gov
AFRC Griffith, Craig 661.276.3231 craig.s.griffith@nasa.gov
AFRC Reilly, Kevin 661.276.3862 kevin.t.reilly@nasa.gov
AFRC Rodon, Miriam 661.276.3647 miriam.m.rodon@nasa.gov
ARC Hawley, Heather 650.604.1022 heather.g.hawley@nasa.gov
ARC Fluegemann, Phil 650.604.5302 philip.r.fluegemann@nasa.gov
ARC Harmon, Ed 650.604.1648 edward.harmon@nasa.gov
GRC Schabes, Harvey 216.433.5309 harvey.l.schabes@nasa.gov
GRC Severt, Gwynn 216.433.8310 gwynn.a.severt@nasa.gov
GSFC Johnson, Torry 301.614.5683 torry.johnson@nasa.gov
GSFC Weaver, Kimberly 301.286.4256 kimberly.a.weaver@nasa.gov
GSFC (WFF) Winterton, Joyce 757.824.2685 joyce.l.winterton@nasa.gov
HQ Wilczynski, Peter 202.358.0851 peter.a.wilczynski@nasa.gov
JSC Blackshear-Reynolds, Donna 281.483.2814 donna.m.blackshear-reynolds@nasa.gov
JSC Lutz, Glenn 281.483.9257 glenn.c.lutz@nasa.gov
KSC Calero, Diana 321.867.8197 diana.m.calero@nasa.gov
KSC Brink, Jeff 321.861.3619 Jeffrey.s.brin@nasa.gov
LARC Bostic, Clarence 757.864.7836 clarence.e.bostic@nasa.gov
LARC Quam, Brandi 757.864.7569 brandi.m.quam@nasa.gov
LARC Walker, Michael 757.864.3682 michael.l.walker@nasa.gov
MSFC Cloud, Susan 256.544.5377 susan.l.cloud@nasa.gov
MSFC Parker, Nelson 256.544.2453 nelson.parker@nasa.gov
NSC Walker, Shannon 757.864.2458 shannon.l.walker@nasa.gov
NSSC Arrington, Sheila 228.813.6443 sheila.a.arrington@nasa.gov
SSC Collymore, Belfield 228.688.1631 belfield.c.collymore@nasa.gov

Program Support Staff

Center Person/Position Phone Email Address
HQ Williams, Calvin (AA) 202.358.2800 calvin.f.williams@nasa.gov
HQ Raymond, Xaivian 202.358.1352 xaivian.l.raymond@nasa.gov
HQ Atcherson, Robin 202.358.2800 robin.l.atcherson@nasa.gov
HQ Diederich, Bryan (Counsel) 202.358.0216 bryan.r.diederich@nasa.gov
HQ Friede, Wendy (Contractor) 952.426.0658 wfriede@comcast.net

 

OMBUDS CENTER SITES

The following Centers have Ombuds Web sites and can be accessed by clicking on the links below.

Ames Research Center
+ View Site

Dryden Flight Research Center
+ View Site

Glenn Research Center
(Restricted to GRC only)
+ View Site

Goddard Space Flight Center
+ View Site

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
(Restricted to NASA only)
+ View Site

Stennis Space Center
+ View Site





+ USA.gov - The U.S. government's official web portal.
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices
+ Inspector General Hotline
+ Equal Employment Opportunity Data Posted Pursuant
to the No Fear Act

NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

NASA Official: Fatima Johnson
Curator: Ron Mochinski
Last Update: October 3, 2019
+ Contact NASA